top of page
CONNECT Hypnosis Offer
Submitted by VH on Thursday June 10th, 2024 12:38 pm
The last 2 and a half months have been the most difficult in my life due to an unexpected separation in my 40 year marriage. I have been left with feelings of sadness, loneliness, abandonment, rejection, betrayal and a deep emptiness. My session began with a profound talk with Angela where she gently offered her wisdom and a different perspective.  During my session, Angela guided me back into a lifetime where I was able to bring my personal power back into my present life. With Angela's wisdom and guidance, I then brought into the light my shadow self which I had hidden away deep inside a dark cave where no one could see this part of me. Once my shadow was brought forth,  it was then transformed into a golden light. Inside this golden light was a portal to a place within me where I felt unconditional love, compassion and warmth and I just cried. Tears of joy for being so blessed to feel such unconditional love and this rare kind of love was coming from me to me. I basked in the warmth of this pure love like one basks in the warmth of the sun on a cold winter day through a closed window while sitting beside a fire contained in a woodstove. In the safety of this warmth of pure love, my inner child came forth with her curiosity, lightness, carefreeness, pure joy and innocence. 

This session was so powerful and was exactly what I needed, leaving me feeling so much lighter and brighter. I left feeling a warm happiness and more compassion for myself and my ex-husband. I left feeling more empowered and a shift in perspective.

I am so grateful for Angela and the service she so lovingly and humbly provides. 


Rate Your Experience: 5/5
between lives session
Submitted by SM on Wednesday April 24th, 2024 11:01 pm
Angela is a true light✨ in our world!!! Her expertise, sensitivity, and empathetic implementation of her skills during hypnosis made my 1st deep dive into my subconscious a truly healing, memorable and safe experience. I can not wait for my next session with her!! Highly highly recommend.
Rate Your Experience: 5/5
between lives session
Submitted by FS on Thursday January 18th, 2024 10:42 pm
Angela came highly recommended to me as I have always been fascinated by hypnosis and past lives. I have a lot of Deja Vu moments that I want to explore in the subconscious mind. Angela put me at ease regarding the process and what I might experience (nothing bad)…and as I embark on a new venture in life the things that came up reassured me that I am on the right path. I can’t thank Angela enough for guiding me!
Rate Your Experience: 5/5
qhht session
Submitted by SB on Monday October 9th, 2023 05:18 pm
My session with Angela was freeing. Since that session, I have experienced an undeniable shift in my daily life. I have cried. I have released. I have felt a significant weight off my shoulders. I would highly recommend Angela to anyone who is interested in connecting with their higher consciousness.
Rate Your Experience: 5/5
Between Lives
Submitted by DL on Friday April 28, 2023 20:01 pm
Earth Angel approved! Angela is the only one I trust and this LBL session not only was very helpful in my growth and understanding but she also took the time to establish some business help.

A real gem of a light worker who will absolutely be rewarded and honoured in Heaven for her sacrifice and love.

Definitely recommend having this safe, gentle and fun experience!

Rate Your Experience: 5/5
Ultimate Clarity
Submitted by Kayla on Friday, Nov 11, 2022 19:53 pm
Angela, thank you for facilitating an incredible past life regression, and for being my guide. I gained such clarity during our session, and I slept incredibly last night. You are truly gifted and I am beyond grateful for our session!
Life Between Lives
Submitted by KK on Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 19:28 pm
I had my Life Between Lives session two days ago with Angela. I was nervous because I had never done a past life regression before but Angela made me feel super comfortable. The session was very informative and I learned a lot and received a great deal of clarity. After the session I feel much clearer and for that, I am very grateful to Angela. Overall it was an amazing experience and I would highly recommend Angela to anyone interested in past life regression or personal growth and development.
Past life regression
Submitted by Maggie on Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 12:44 pm
Angela was amazing! She has a lovely home and a warm/welcoming personality. I did the PLR and learnt so many incredible things about myself and my past. Very satisfied with the quality of my session and would 100% see her again. Glad she’s in the Ottawa Valley.
LBL Online Session
Submitted by Seeker on Monday, Nov 07, 2022 11:22 am
Angela Solorzano is a powerful intuitive and a great Life Between Lives and Past lives regression hypnotherapist. She is an amazing resource if you want answers on your life's purpose and find yourself at a critical crossroad in your journey to help you identify pathways forward to align with your soul's intent for this incarnation.
LBL Regression
Submitted by K. B. Scott on Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022 17:57 pm
Angela made it all so comfortable and easy. I was a bit nervous but Angela's calm soothing voice and confident manner smoothed it all out. I had an outstanding experience. After many years of wanting to do past life regression I wasn't sure what to expect but it was so informative and enlightening. Angela is totally professional and very capable. I have had many experiences of my own memories and have read much about Dr. Michael Newton and the way in which Angela facilitated my journey was just so excellent in every sense. I will do it again. Thank you so much Angela.
LBL Regression
Submitted by Izabela on Thursday, Apr 07, 2022 21:56 pm
I immediately connected with Angela. It was my first regression ever and I recommend it for everyone. It’s was a great journey, very safe and professional done.
QHHT With Angela
Submitted by Shannon on Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 13:27 pm
've been meaning to write this review the last couple weeks as my life has taken a beautiful turn since my QHHT session with Angela! I am so grateful for the experience. Angela was so professional but also very down to earth and super easy to talk to. She made me very comfortable to say whatever was on my mind and the atmosphere of where she does her QHHT was so peaceful surrounded by nature and no disturbances. She took me through a beautiful experience and also was great with explaining the process before hand and chatted after to discuss what just happened. I felt very safe and comfortable the whole time with Angela! I would definitely recommend her if anyone is interested in this type of healing and it is definitely worth it. Grateful I chose Angela! ????
Highly recommended QHHT
Submitted by V. P. on Sunday, Jun 19, 2022 07:52 am
I had my QHHT session with Angela last week. The experience was nothing short of profound. I remembered a relevant past life and it answered many questions I had about my present life. All of the questions I had about my current path and journey were answered in a way that serves me best today. I came out of the experience with knowledge that makes me fully content with where I am in life. Through the session I was able to understand the source of my fears and the source of the bothersome behaviours I have accumulated in this life and afterward it was all just gone. I feel so much lighter. The emotional baggage is gone. It’s like going through a rebirth. I highly recommend Angela. My life is forever changed as a result of having the privilege of meeting her. I came in as a 1.0 version of myself and 5 hrs later came out as a 4.0 version of myself. Would have taken me at least 10 years of life to learn what I learned in 5 hrs with Angela.
Insightful QHHT experience
Submitted by Vivian on Monday, Apr 04, 2022 19:55 pm
This is my first QHHT and it is so insightful and enlightening ! Meeting Angela the first time was like meeting an old friend who knows you for years. She is so attentive and professional, ready to help and share. I also told Angela that the talk before and after the session is as good (resourceful, informative and supportive) as the Trance session itself ! I felt much lighter after the session, and my friend also said I was happier. Life is supposed to be happy :) If anyone wants to get a session, I will definitely recommend Angela.
lbl session
Submitted by TG on Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 20:40 pm
I had a LBL session with Angela in January. She is so warm and welcoming I felt very comfortable with her. I’m an introvert and it’s hard for me to open up but I felt so at ease with Angela. It was such a unique and eye opening experience. I highly recommend her.
plr Past Life Regression
Submitted by John Doe on Thursday, March 10, 202 11:30 am
Angela,
I am feeling the new version of my energetic body strengthening each day, thank you for the session and the recording, listening to it the second time is an important part of the process of remembering.
Let's keep in touch. Take care.
QHHT_BEAUTIFUL HEALING SESSION!
Submitted by Stephanie on Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 08:52 am
I had a QHHT session done recently with Angela, and it was such a profound, healing experience. It was my first ever hypnosis session, let alone QHHT, but she is wonderful at making her clients feel comfortable and at ease. She's a beautiful soul, and very talented at what she does. Thank you, Angela!
Best experience ever
Submitted by JG on Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 16:22 pm
I have had an LBL regression session with Angela. She was very welcoming and listened to me with the utmost presence. I have been suffering from a few issues since childhood, and she helped me to clear these issues through regression therapy. I really recommend her to anyone who wants to go through regression therapy.
lbl_Amazing Experience!
Submitted by Cece on Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 07:27 am
Thanks Angela ... I would highly Recommend!
Amazing PLR
Submitted by Rob C on Wednesday, Jan 05, 2022 10:50 am
I had an amazing experience with Angela. It was my first PLR and my first time going under hypnosis which was a very cool experience. I was able to go back into 5 or 6 past lives and even into an experience from my childhood in this life. At the end of my session, I felt like a load had been lifted and I now have a better understanding of why I am here and what I need to be doing at this time. It truly opened my mind and heart. I feel very relaxed with a knowingness that I need to mediate more, spend more time in nature with my family, quiet my mind and follow my intuition and all areas of my life will be taken care of. Angela was absolutely amazing. I’m so excited to go back for more healing and awareness sessions in the near future. Thanks so much Angel! Rob Cox
lbl_Great Experience
Submitted by Jaden on Thursday, Dec 23, 2021 22:05 pm
Angela’s an extremely kind and knowledgeable professional who truly cares about her clients. Would definitely recommend her services to anyone interested!!
online plr_Very Insightful
Submitted by Nick on Sunday, Dec 05, 2021 13:39 pm
Working with Angela was one of the most transformative experiences of my life. Not only was she willing to take the time to answer all my questions... she guided me through a very enlightening experience that provided me with clarity on the most pivotal moments of my life. I will be forever grateful. Thanks, Angela.
online_Past Life Regression
Submitted by Tiffany on Monday, Dec 06, 2021 23:47 pm
Angela was wonderful to work with, explained the process so I knew what to expect and even gave homework to prepare for the session. The session was enlightening and I am very grateful to Angela for helping me gain this insight. Thank you!
Soul Affirming Guidance with QHHT
Submitted by Kristine M on Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 16:07 pm
My experience with Angela has left me feeling more confident on my life's path and more clear in my understanding of my soul's journey. I left feeling energized, less weighed down and optimistic for what lies ahead of me. Angela herself is an open-hearted guide who takes you through the exploration of your soul's experiences with a feeling of loving kindness. I felt that I was in good hands, I never felt afraid or unsure of what was happening. Very grateful to have found her!
Past Life Regression
Submitted by Grant B. on Friday, Oct 01, 2021 22:29 pm
I've always been interested in Past Life Regression, but never had the confidence to try it out until a friend recommended Angela. I was at ease from the start with her. She is very friendly and professional at the same time. Very patient and extremely knowledgeable. I really didn't know what to expect, but left feeling like a weight has been lifted after my first session. It really was an experience like no other I've ever had, and definitely will go back and see what else is hiding in my subconscious. I would highly recommend her, truly amazing.
How enlightening
Submitted by Janeil on Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 13:16 pm
This was such an amazing experience. Angela took the time to explain all the aspects of the regression to me. The cabin provides a unique and calming experience. I'd highly recommend anyone considering regression to go ahead and take the leap with Angela. Im so grateful
PLR session
Submitted by Mandeep on Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 10:12 am
Greetings, Angela is very professional, kind and understanding. My PLR session was an amazing. During my session Angela make me calm down and I came to know so many things that would definitely help me in my life. I would like to recommend her.
best day ever!
QHHT SESSION Submitted by NRJ on Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 08:06 am
The moment you meet Angela, you know your session (something you've never done before) is going to be awesome. The moment you start conversing with her, you feel you've known her for years. She's very warm, relaxing energy and makes you feel at home, right from the beginning. (I love her cabin!) The session itself was mindblowing! She guided me through every step. She helps you travel deeper to that exact point, where you need to be. I would totally recommend Angela for your QHHT session. I wish and pray that she gets all the power and energy to continue to do such amazing work.
I feel like a new ME!
ONLINE SESSION Submitted by Hanita K. on Monday, Dec 28, 2020 17:12 pm
I had a LBL session with Angela over the weekend and it was amazing. So much was healed and revealed in my past life and I got a key (literally) to my future. Thank you for guiding the connection and really making sense of all there is in my life. 10/10 would recommend!
Online Past Life Regression
ONLINE SESSION Submitted by Shaw on Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 21:06 pm I was reluctant at first as to if the online session would be effective. I must say for my first experience I had a great session and I was successful in visiting past lives. I looked up the eras I travelled to as a way to confirm the events that took place during my session and I was shocked at the accuracy. Will do again
QHHT SESSION
AS a week ago
I went with Angela, and the first impression of the place is the charming cabin in the middle of nature. I felt relaxed instantaneously. Angela inspires a lot of confidence and serenity. The information received flowed naturally. Considering that I was my first time in a QHHT session, we connect so well that I could understand all the messages. I recommend Angela.
qhht session
SK a week ago
Angela is extremely kind and loving. She really helped me alot. I would highly recommend you a visit to her.
Wonderful Experience !
Submitted by Michelle B on Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 13:26 pm
Finding Angela was exactly who i was looking for to propel me forward. I was searching for QHHT practitioners and came upon her... something just told me she was the one I needed to see. Angela was a very good communicator and was very clear delivering information right from the beginning. During my session she made me feel so comfortable and I had the most wonderful experience with her, she Is so kind and really took her time with me, I felt like I was with a friend. I left feeling invigorated, determined and peaceful. Thank you Angela for spending the time with me!! I will definitely be back and definitely recommend her to anyone looking into this experience.
lbl session
C N 3 months ago
I just had my first LBL session yesterday evening with Angela and it was amazing! Angela has such a kind soothing voice and takes you on such a peaceful journey! I was amazed at the interesting places we journeyed through and have gained a deeper understanding of certain aspects in my life to explore! Angela did not make me feel pressured with a time limit and I felt very calm during the entire experience. Definitely recommend! Thank you so much for the beautiful session! Xo
LBL Session
Paul Minhas 11 hours ago
What a great experience this was for me! I cant believe how much this has helped me answer a lot of questions about my personality and problems in my life. I highly, highly recommend Angela. She makes you feel comfortable and spends a lot of time with you to understand more about you. It was amazing to say the least!
QHHT
Submitted by MR on Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Angela was absolutely amazing. She made me feel right at home. She had such good, high vibrational energy. She was very patient and takes her time. I will definitely be coming back for another QHHT session with her!
Amazing Experience
Submitted by Catie on Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 10:21 am
This was such a beautiful healing experience... I am so happy I was called to do this . Angela is so lovely, she has such a healing energy
Just Go See Angela :-)
Submitted by Wanda K. on Monday, Jul 22, 2019 07:42 am
What a welcome surprise. I cannot say enough great things about my experience. It was wonderful and answered my questions. However, the best part for me was finding someone to talk to about my awakening. Angela is very knowledgable and will help to guide you through any problem or questions you may have. Definitely go see her.
What A Beautiful Experience
Submitted by Megan on Friday, Jul 05, 2019 15:25 pm
My qhht session with Angela was really special and I'm sure I'll be returning to this experience in my mind for years to come. Angela was caring, open, and very easy to talk to during the initial chat before the hypnosis. The whole process felt gentle, loving, and reassuring. I really love the space she set which was in an adorable cozy cabin. We had some tea and then I laid on a comfy couch with a soft pillow and a candle glowing beside us. The whole experience was very surreal and I feel I'll be processing it for a while to come. Thank you for facilitating such a special process Angela!
Insightful Qhht Session
Submitted by Lui on Monday, Jun 17, 2019 18:18 pm
Just finished my very first QHHT session with Angela and I am absolutely amazed at how well she can help you surrender and allow yourself to see! Her ability to take you on a journey to meet your higher self is wonderful and within seconds you will know that she has your best interest in her heart. My higher self trusted her and allowed the words to come out in response to the questions quite quickly! It was life changing! I definitely recommend Angela for anyone who is searching for answers!
QHHT Session
Submitted by Joanna on Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 20:59 pm
I'm on my path to find myself in life, and seeing Angela gave me a good start. She is very skilled at what she does. Session with her was a great experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a meaning in life.
QHHT Session
Submitted by Joanna on Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 20:59 pm
I'm on my path to find myself in life, and seeing Angela gave me a good start. She is very skilled at what she does. Session with her was a great experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a meaning in life.
Qhht Session
Submitted by B H on Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 15:48 pm
Angela is a lovely girl who works very hard to answer all of your questions. She is very knowledgeable and offers great insight on many levels. A very cute comfortable atmosphere in a little cottage . Thank you for a wonderful positive informative session .
A Definite Session To Book! Transform Your Life Now!
Submitted by Lauren on Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 17:54 pm
Angela is a very professional, yet warm practitioner whose services work wonders! I benefited from a Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique (QHHT) session and it was all-encompassing with regards to my life questions; it provided insight and clarity to all aspects of my life, such as family, career, romance and my life purpose. Angela was very patient, thorough and supportive during my session - she spent as much time as necessary to enable me to complete this healing work, much beyond a simple hour's worth of work. Her wisdom, patience, eloquence, and genuine care enables her to provide a unique quality service that I encourage anyone to benefit from - transform your life today and reach out to Angela now!
Exploring Self
Submitted by LDRW on Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 19:38 pm
This was an experience that opened and closed many facets of my life. Listening to my own words unravelling my life's journey was fascinating and insightful. Sincere appreciation for your guidance Angela.
Life Changing!
Submitted by Victoriya on Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 21:01 pm
I have always been into the transformative power of hypnosis but QQHT with Angela was beyond anything I imagined. The session was life changing and helped me understand the present issues in my life are related to past lives. I have healed and I feel drastically better physically, mentally and spiritually. Thank you Angela for helping me transcend and heal. I will definitely be seeing you again soon! God bless you!
Healing Session
Submitted by Nikita on Friday, Jul 27, 2018 08:56 am
I was so happy that I met Angela. I had a wonderful session with her and my head was totally buzzing after the session and I had the most wonderful sleep in a long long time, getting up to a totally new me. Thanks Angela, keep up the good work!!
Past Life Regression
Submitted by Danna on Friday, Apr 27, 2018 07:29 am
After arriving at Angela's quaint and very quiet location set in the most gorgeous countryside, I immediately felt like I was spending time with an old friend. Angela is both warm and welcoming. She is very knowledgeable and made my first regression a very comfortable experience. I would highly recommend her services.
Get Connected!
Submitted by Adamo on Monday, Oct 29, 2018 19:34 pm
This was my very first experience with a QHHT session or a hypno-therapy related session. Having been exposed to many other modalities, connecting through a QHHT session felt as if it was the next step. Having gone through many listings of practitioners in Toronto and the GTA, I felt drawn to booking a session specifically with Angela. Angela created a comfortable and safe atmosphere for my session and provided a lot of interaction and insight. I am very thankful for all of her guidance. I was able to close off some chapters of the past that were still active in this present life. I am certain that with time, more and more insight will come. It was a very interesting experience and there is a lot to be taken from it. Angela also helped me to feel much less internal fear and judgement towards myself as thoughts, feelings and insights were worked through and revealed. Located in an area of Ontario that is filled with beautiful nature and serene views provided a very calming and connected experience. Working with Angela was easy and there were little-to-no-nerves upon meeting her or preparing for delving deep within. If you have come across any QHHT material or have any feeling of connection to giving it a "try," go with that 'gut' feeling and book a session. Book your session with Angela!
Left Sided Brain
Submitted by Robert on Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 07:13 am
I found Angela to be extremely patient, diligent and professional in her approach to the difficult case that I was. Despite the difficulty, I was able to obtain answers to some of my queries. Overall, I was impressed with the process, and Angela as the conduit.
QHHT SESSION
Lui Magro 8 months ago
QHHT experience was full of insight! Angela did a wonderful job in guiding my higher self to trust her and answer everything needed! It was a life changing experience and Angela's method was incredible! Thank you!
QHHT SESSION
Francine Turgeon 9 months ago
I recently had a QHHT session with Angela and it has changed my perspective on how the universe supports us all. I was totally relaxed in her presence. She is a skilled hypnotist and was able to address and ask my Higher Self & Guides all the questions I requested. Thank you Angela, I will be coming back!
QHHT SESSION
Joanna M 9 months ago
I'm still processing the experience I had with Angela and QHHT session, but I would recommend anyone to see her for the great mind and body connection.
past life regression
Submitted by MS on Thursday April 25th, 2024 10:42 pm
I can’t say enough good things about Angela. I did a past life regression and found the experience, so validating and life altering. She is knowledgeable and intuitive. Her channelled messages are incredibly insightful and as valuable as the hypnosis experience. I felt safe, comfortable and grounded the whole time. This experience is one I will take with me for the rest of my life. I am beyond grateful and highly recommend this service. If you’ve ever had the inkling to get a PLR, you’re in great hands with Angela and you will not regret it. I feel like I was able to release some energetic blockages and can now move in energetic alignment with my life purpose and that is truly a gift that I will forever be grateful for.
Rate Your Experience: 5/5
past life regression
Submitted by CS on Monday February 5th, 2024 13:16 pm
I did a PLR Session with Angela and it was just what I needed.  I was hosting my very first wellness retreat and had so much worry about doing this amazing offering I was guided by spirit to host and it felt so outside of who I was so some understanding as to "why me" was helpful.  And boy was it every with Angela.  She was able to tap into my highest self which was much more confident than my human self.  It was clear that that energy was going to step forward and support me in my offering.  The session also brought to light some past trauma I've been holding onto and why and how it's affecting my ability to move forward amongst other things.  The clarity it brought cannot be found through therapy, business coaching etc.  If you are a spirit-led individual (which we should all be!) Angela's session will absolutely help you navigate through confusion of who you are today and how your past lives and even future play a part.  I very highly recommend Angela.  I have also done a Higher Self Session and that did not disappoint either.  Angela's gifts have been such a blessing for me.  Don't question it, just book with her, you'll be happy you did.  Thank you Angela for all that you do!

Rate Your Experience: 5/5
plr session
Submitted by MB on Monday January 5th, 2024 09:18 am
Upon viewing Angela's website photo I intuitively felt confidence in her.  I had already experienced Past Life Regression merely for the experience, in England back in 2012.  This time I had need to address specific issues.

Angela's inherent capacity to facilitate allowed me to visit places and precise situations with key individuals, resulting in the achievement of the goals of the session.

In my case, this included the severing of the soul contract I had with someone, which lead to a sudden and surprisingly positive turn of events for which I am very grateful for.

Bravo Angela
Rate Your Experience: 5/5
qhht session
Submitted by KC on Saturday July 22, 2023 09:49 am
My experience with Angela during a past life regression using the QHHT technique was nothing short of awe-inspiring. From the moment we connected, I knew I was in the presence of a truly wise and deep spiritual being. Angela's authenticity and intuitive understanding of spirituality made the session profoundly meaningful.

Throughout the session, Angela exuded genuine care and acceptance, creating a safe space where I felt relaxed and loved. Her non-judgmental approach allowed me to open up completely and explore my past lives with ease.

Angela's professionalism and expertise were evident as she skillfully guided me through my past lives, helping me understand their connection with my present journey. It was a revelation to release emotional burdens that were affecting my life and embrace a newfound energy within me.

After the session, I felt a subtle yet powerful shift in my perception of energy and life itself. The impact was indescribable, and my life has taken on a fresh perspective. I'm immensely grateful to Angela for her love, appreciation, and beautiful energy that she generously shared with me.

If you're seeking a life-altering experience and wish to explore the depths of your soul, I wholeheartedly recommend Angela. Her guidance and presence are a true gift, and I'm certain she can guide you on your transformative journey as she did for me.

Angela, thank you for the profound experience and for helping me embrace positive change in my life. You truly deserve all the wonderful things life has to offer. Much love and gratitude.

Rate Your Experience: 5/5
QHHT
Submitted by Jody on Tuesday July 18, 2023 13:29 pm
I have known Angela for a few years now. I have had 2 sessions with her and she's absolutely amazing. To me she feels like my soul guide, clearing all my doubts and putting things in a very clear perspective. I'll definitely recommend her  to everyone who's thinking of doing a session. You'll love her!

Rate Your Experience: 5/5
Between Lives
Submitted by KE on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 21:06 pm
Angela is a very caring soul with the ability to help you regress and visit past lives. The entire experience was fascinating. I would recommend Angela for all your esoteric needs. Amazing!!
Introspective hypnosis_gratefule
Submitted by NF on Wednesday, Mar 08, 2023
I am convinced my hypnosis session will help me for the better in this life. I can't thank you enough Angela.
Introspective hypnosis
Submitted by C.M. on Friday, Feb 03, 2023 8:38 am
Hi Angela. I wanted to drop a line to say how much I appreciated meeting you.
I have to say I was really impressed by your insight and connections you make through using your skills and experience.
I do feel better, it’s hard to explain but I am not waking up with so much anxiety and I feel stronger. After my session I find myself reflecting on the video you sent and my thoughts also go to your sweet home that made me feel so good during my visit. I know there will still be days where I may fall back, but I am and will be using some techniques you suggested.
I also lean on my faith “ We should not pray for an easy life but pray for the strength to endure the difficult ones. For the experience of suffering is the fullest expression of God’s love.”
Thank you again
LBL Online
Submitted by Victoria on Thursday, Dec 22, 2022 12:15 pm
In my opinion Angela is a very warm, wise and grounded person who is providing an essential opportunity for people to gain more knowledge about themselves. This container that Angela creates for this work to be done definitely requires trust in yourself. It was only once I got past the ego that I was able to accept and therefore bring into my everyday life the teachings that Angela helped bring forth during my session. There are many tools one can find on the path to oneself, union with our higher selves, and this tool that Angela offers is a very powerful and practical one as she brings you to YOU and a very needed reminder that Everything is Within.
Many Thanks Angela for a helping hand along this very long Path inwards.
A Truly Fulfilling Experience
Submitted by NC on Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022 06:56 am
Angela has the most comforting, gentle and positive energy.. she is like a breath of fresh air .. after receiving an LBL session with her I’m left feeling excited about what my future has in store and no longer am I carrying any doubt or apprehension. I was able to validate my purpose and move forward towards my goals .. 100% highly recommended her services . Feeling so thankful for my experience ❤️
Life Between Lives
Submitted by OR on Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 13:19 pm
I met with Angela virtually for a Life Between Lives session, which is a past life regression technique similar to Dolores Cannon's QHHT. It was an incredible experience all the way through and I highly recommend Angela to anyone looking to do past life regression hypnosis and to connect with their guides and inner wisdom. I found her protocol to be thoughtful, refined and responsive to the needs of the moment and it is clear she is very experienced and talented. Thank you Angela!
Angela Is Amazing! plr
Submitted by Rumana Nadeem on Thursday, May 19, 2022 18:25 pm
I have seen Angela for Past Life Sessions, she is just amazing! She knows exactly the right words to say to bring about healing. I have booked multiple sessions with her and cant get enough. I'm so glad I found her!
Take The Plunge! You Won't Regret It! qhht
Submitted by t.c Stafford on Friday, May 20, 2022 18:38 pm
I've been meaning to write this review for some time but kept hesitating. I want it to be perfect because the knowledge and insight Angela helped me understand about myself completely changed my life. And it feels only fair that I reflect that in this review. But perfection isn't possible, so I'll stick with honesty. I was scared during my first appointment with Angela, doubt sat heavy on my chest, and I felt really foolish for choosing to participate in what, at the time, I considered 'woo-woo' and fringe. But then I met Angela, and it's like all that fear, shame, and doubt disappeared when she welcomed me. She's easy to talk to, easy to be around, and just someone safe to share any and everything with. My QHHT session with Angela was WILD. The insights and truths that came to me I still hold on to. I'll never let them go because embracing them has brought me a sense of confidence and inner peace I never thought possible. The session changed my outlook on love, relationships, and my worthiness. It enlightened me to my superpower. Helped me let go of things that do not serve me. Though it's been almost a year since my session with Angela, it's still helping me heal. I am not the same person I was when I first walked into Angela's homely cabin. I know too much to ever be that person again, and I am so grateful for that. Grateful towards Angela for helping me break free from restraints I didn't even realize I was tangled in. This is an experience I will never forget. This is an experience that continues to shape me, and brings me closer to me. For those reading this review, wondering whether or not to take the plunge, I say to do it. Take that risk. You won't regret it. You'll only grow more into the person you want to be. The true, authentic you.
QHHT Session
Submitted by Laura C on Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 19:52 pm
Angela is a wonderful human being. I felt so comfortable in our pre-session talk that I was able to share the most intimate details of my life experiences with her, memories that were very sensitive and things I never told my therapist. I trusted her implicitly immediately. Angela is knowledgeable and open minded / non judgemental. Also she was kind and flexible enough to reschedule my appointment with excellent communication, directions to the office and a comfortable safe space to work in. Angela took her time to get to know me, offered me extremely valuable feedback about some issue I was struggling with even before the hypnosis started. I was so comfortable and relaxed, immediately before the session, Angela outlined the process in a clear concise way which allowed me to fully immerse myself in her voice as she led me on the most beautiful insightful journey within. I was able to correlate present life events with past life events / soul connections... which was my intention going in. Not only did everything make complete and perfect sense to me during the past life regression, I also channeled a higher consciousness to give myself the messages and validation I had been searching for in this life... We had a good post session talk. Angela is professional and knows her craft and I am dearly grateful to her for allowing me this avenue of self exploration. She Graciously took time out of her Sunday to accommodate me as my schedule only allowed that time frame, she is truly dedicated to her craft and is a wise woman indeed. I would Highly Recommend Angela to any one who wants to get that "extra" insight into themselves and beyond. I have gained so much in such a short period of time. The best part is that I was given a recording of my session to go over that same day and I can listen to my Guides Validate me any time I need or want to
QHHT_BEAUTIFUL HEALING SESSION!
Submitted by L.G. Monday Apr 4, 2022 01:42 am
 
Hi Angela, My session with you was wonderful and so healing. I feel surrounded and embraced with love, past, present and future for myself and all of humanity and Divinity. Thank you from my heart.
There is so much more I could say about the benefits I have already received from today's session. All the best and good luck with your move.
QHHT
Submitted by John Doe on Thursday, March 10, 2022 11:30 am
Angela,
I am feeling the new version of my energetic body strengthening each day, thank you for the session and the recording, listening to it the second time is an important part of the process of remembering.
Let's keep in touch. Take care.
Past Life Regression
Submitted by LG on Monda April 04, 2022 01:42 am
Hi Angela,
My session with you was wonderful and so healing. I feel surrounded and embraced with love, past, present and future for myself and all of humanity and Divinity.
Thank you from my heart.

 
qhht
Submitted by Tilliana D on Thursday, Feb 17, 2021
I recently had a QHHT session with Angela and I must say it was one of the most divine and insightful experiences of my life. She is warm and welcoming and her cabin has the perfect ambience and energy that is required for one to feel at peace. I have not been the same person since the session and my perspective towards life has completely changed. Beautiful person. Beautiful cabin and a beautiful experience.
qhht
Submitted by Sukhmani on Monday, Feb 21, 2022 21:48 pm
Angela is a delightful and amazing person. I felt extremely comfortable and safe in her presence and trusted in her to assist in my quantum healing. She is a very talented medium with a true gift!
Amazing Experience (PLR)!!
Submitted by Debbie S. on Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021 19:52 pm
I had an amazing PLR session with Angela today. She makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything to you before the session. I learned some very valuable lessons and things to take away as I travelled through past lives. She has a very soothing voice and is so kind and understanding. It was like being with an old friend. Thank you so much for taking me on my travels today and making me feel more confident in what I'm embarking on. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend her to anyone interested in hypnosis.
qhht_No words to describe the most empowering session!
Submitted by Anna on Friday, Dec 17, 2021 13:56 pm
From the moment I walked in I knew energetically that Angela and I would hit it off. We chatted why I was there, and we began my session. Here voice had a gentle tone that i knew I was safe the whole experience. After the session we chatted about my extraordinary experience and she gave me many validations that life is what you make of it. I can be whom ever I want to be. I just need to believe. I create my reality. Its been about three days after my session and I have already noticed huge shifts in my personal life and my small buisness. Thank you Angela! 
Great Experience!! (plr)
Submitted by RJ on Monday, Oct 25, 2021 23:00 pm
Angela is a great and warm person, she takes time to explain everything and she is very knowledgable at what she does. I really enjoyed my session with her and left her place so relaxed and enlightened. I certainly recommend her to anyone that is looking to experience this process.
life between lives
Submitted by Lesley on Friday, Oct 25, 2021 12:31 pm
I always had a curiosity and wonder towards past life regression however was to fearful to take the leap to discover what may lie in my subconscious. I finally did it and am so glad I did.

After completing a lives between lives session with Angela to understand my purpose for this lifetime and if I am following my path, I learned just that and so much more.
Angela held space for me as I went back and visited parts of my life that needed deep healing.  Angela is professional and understanding, I felt supported through the entire journey. I will definitely be going back to her for another session. Thank you Angela! 
game changer! (life between live)
Submitted by Darren on Thursday, Oct 07, 2021 21:46 pm
I cannot begin to express my sincere gratitude and love for this wonderful soul. Patient, balanced, wise, loving. First of many journeys with her and I highly recommend her!!!!
Healing (Life Between Lives Session)
Submitted by Rosalia on Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 19:59 pm
Angela is a true source who facilitates sessions of healing. You will not be disappointed with Angela for her technique is one of love and hope as she leads you to your higher self and past lives. She truly makes you feel comfortable with her knowing and you are safe in the trance realm. Angela is the real deal; you will not be disappointed. Your answers are waiting for you to be uncovered.
Amazing Experience (Life Between Lives Session)
Submitted by IB on Monday, Sep 27, 2021 15:23 pm
I want to thank Angela for facilitating my life between lives session. This was an absolutely moving experience and I wish I had done it sooner. Angela is so sweet and knowledgeable. She made me feel so comfortable and I could have talked to her all day. Her cabin is so warm and quaint. Thank you again for such an amazing experience!
Giving Voice To Emotions
Submitted by Connie on Friday, Jul 16, 2021 09:51 am
This was my first experience with hypnosis and I wasn’t sure that much could be achieved but I was very curious. There is an overall easiness to Angela’s being that immediately allowed me to connect with her and get down to what I needed to reveal. I found her to be generous with her knowledge and time, and have taken the guidance that she shared to heart. Thank you Angela for facilitating this self-healing experience. Connie
qhht session
Submitted by Tammy P. Easter Weekend 2021
I am grateful for this opportunity -
life altering...paradigm shifts...warmth,
release and healing ❤.
 
Thank you for your kindness, your love,
your support and your wisdom -
 
You are a bright light
I have enjoyed -

Love, light & gratitude.
Tammy xo
spiritual guidance
Caty Dennison
a month ago
While I’m not located nearby I had some questions about past life regression and my previous attempts at home so I decided to call this office and the woman I spoke to was wonderful in helping me understand the process and answering some of my questions and concerns. I’m so happy I was able to talk to her and understand more about what I’m experiencing. Wonderful customer service especially for not being one of her paying customers!
Amazing experience!!!
Submitted by Rachel K on Monday, Nov 18, 2019 12:38 pm
Wow, Angela is an amazing healer! I had a QHHT healing session last year with a higher level practitioner and wasn't happy with the outcome. My guides led me to Angela earlier this year, and after a few months of communicating, I booked an appointment. Wow... she did an AMAZING JOB!!! She gave me practices to do before the session which helped so much with the hypnosis. She is very thorough and patient, and did a great job explaining things that came up, and answering all of my questions. I very highly recommend her!!! I plan on visiting her in the future for a reiki session.
Informative
Submitted by EMS on Sunday, Nov 08, 2020 17:23 pm
Very interesting session. Angela takes her time with you. Helps you relax and listens intensively. She debriefs with you after the session which is great. I would definitely send others her way!
Subject: thank you!
Date: Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 8:59 AM
Good Morning Angela!

 
Just wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing session i had with you last week.  It was truly profound.  I wanted to share some insight with you, as you had said in conclusion of our session that much would reveal itself in the days and weeks and months following.
 
I attended a wellness retreat a few days later, yoga, guided meditation, sound bath.  It was amazing.  In one of my sessions of guided meditation, the teacher took us through one of the past lives I described, in great detail without me even discussing it.  Which left me thinking, that perhaps what I experienced in my session with you, may have been an experience of a future event? I came across this painting in the lobby, and immediately stopped dead in my tracks as she was the woman I saw in the mirror in my session with you.  The room I stayed in also felt like the room I had described.  During this time away, I was also approached by a few people that worked there asking if they knew me, if I had been there before.  With a puzzled look on their faces as if they couldn’t peg why I seemed familiar.  
 
I returned home on Sunday and my husband came into the kitchen after retrieving the mail with a paper we don’t subscribe to called EPOCH.  As he began to say ‘what is this we don’t subscribe to this publication’ he opened the first page and came across this image.  It is the same painter and the same characters just a different position.
 
At this point my heart is racing and my ears are ringing.  I found out that the paper is also a socialist publication.  The book in my session with you from the same life, called Utopia by Thomas Moore is a book that was written about the socialist ideology.
 
What is happening lol? I think I know what this all means, but I’m almost afraid to believe that I could be entrusted with this much knowledge.
 
Is this a common thing, or am I just starting to have my intentions of wanting to improve my intuitive skills come to fruition? 
 
I may need to see you again at some point to help guide me as I think I’m breaking open a little more since our session.
 
Thank you again,
L.W.
Great LBL Session!
Submitted by Paul Minhas on Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 10:19 am
What a great experience this was for me! I cant believe how much this has helped me answer a lot of questions about my personality and problems in my life. I highly, highly recommend Angela. She makes you feel comfortable and spends a lot of time with you to understand more about you. It was amazing to say the least!
QHHT Session
Meaghan Robinson 7 months ago
Absolutely amazing! I will be definitely going back to see her again. Her energy was just absolutely amazing. She makes you feel at home. I was struggling during my QHHT and she took her time and was very patient. If I could give her ten stars I would!
lbl - amazing!
Submitted by Martin T on Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 07:13 am
\After a QHHT Session last year, I decided to try Angela's new offering - LBL, Light Between Lives. While this encompasses a similar technique, I found myself getting deeper into trance, and able to gain more insight into problems, issues, or questions as compared to QHHT. It was a special experience and something I'd recommend to anyone looking for deeper information from the source.
QHHT
Submitted by O.U. on Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
I experience very deep QHHT session with Angela. She is very professional and at the same time
warm and caring person. The little cottage surrounded by nature is the perfect environment where
it was easy for me to relax. When I came home I felt that my brain was rewired and I’m starting on 
a new page of my life. I love listening to my session recording where my higher self was giving me 
advises and healing me with incredible sounds frequency.  I feel that my healing still continue. 
A Transcendent Experience With A Loving And Healing Guide
Submitted by Victoria on Monday, Aug 26, 2019 21:04 pm
From the moment I arrived at Angela’s cottage I could feel the love and warm energy surrounding me. This is a safe and sacred space in which I was able to have the most rewarding and enlightening experience. Angela is a loving, healing and knowledgeable soul. It was as if I was having a conversation with my dearest family member. I could also feel that she held no judgement as I opened up to her about the questions I wished to ask my higher self. The quantum hypnosis provided exactly what I needed, and I received more answers than I could ever have expected. I came into this session with a belief that I would be self healing, and Angela was the perfect guide to take me through this experience. I also feel that the conversation with Angela before and after the session was just as valuable as the quantum healing! I have so much gratitude for you Angela. Thank you with all of my heart!
Profound, Outerworldly And At Home
Submitted by Lauren on Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 14:56 pm
My session with Angela was wonderful. She was open and down to earth from our initial meet. I felt calm and trusting in her presence and practice. As we began the QHHT, I encountered incredible insights that I'll carry with me as a greater understanding of this life. My past was uncovered, understood and I am now excited for the future! Advice: Go in with an open mind and intention to have fun. You will garner so much more than expected. Thank you Angela.
Do Yourself A Favor And See Angela
Submitted by td on Monday, Apr 15, 2019 20:07 pm
My session began when i entered into a quaint little cabin with a roaring warm fire and two comfortable chairs . Angela's kindness and warmth put me at ease. I felt like i was talking to a friend. We sat and talked for a while before the session were all my questions were answered before we started . I visited several past lives and had the opportunity to talk to my guides and angels. She never rushed me and spent 6 hours with me ensuring that i understood all that was shown to me. I feel lighter and will remember to always remember what was shown to me. Thank you Angela for your lighthearted compassionate professional and caring QHHT session.
QHHT Session
Submitted by Hamed on Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 14:33 pm
I had an excellent QHHT session with Angela and received answers to most of my questions. She is very skilled at asking the right questions and evaluating your situation based on the answers she gets. Thank you Angela.
Just Go For It!
Submitted by Abi on Monday, Mar 25, 2019 07:34 am
Angela is a very good listener. She has a unique way of speaking and is curious. She wants to know about you too! I was able to see 4 past lives and bring forth positive traits that I can use in the present. Feeling empowered and reset.
Healing Experience
Submitted by Shannon on Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 12:12 pm
What an amazing , extremely insightful experience ,, definitely needed and well worth it ! A step up in moving to a brighter future !
Past LIfe Healing
Submitted by Beverly on Monday, Dec 03, 2018 17:11 pm
Past LIfe HealingAngela has created an amazing, safe. welcoming space for healing. Her ability to guide me through almost 2 hours of past life regression was incredible. I feel as though a chapter of pain and suffering has been closed. Our conversation after the session offered me support and encouragement to see my life with new eyes.
Revealing
Submitted by Anna Gomes on Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 23:41 pm
Go through a QHHT session was one of the most fascinating things that I've ever experienced. The journey towards yourself is long but it's rewarding. Angela has a very cozy practice and with her guidance, I was able to find the answer that I was looking for within myself.
Amazing First Ever QHHT Session!
Submitted by Hilary Chenoa: Founder of Remembering Our Truth on Monday, Jul 02, 2018 16:52 pm
Angela is such an authentic soul with beautiful healing abilities! My QHHT session was profound and life-altering - I had no expectations going into it, and ended up having quite the journey. It was nothing but beneficial. Angela held space for me to completely relax, explore, and heal childhood/past-life wounds. I felt so comfortable with her guiding me. Her energy and compassion were palpable. It was so fun playing in past lives and getting confirmations on many feelings and thoughts I had intuited before. My session with Angela reminded me to be all that I came here to be. She inspired me to start studying QHHT also. As a healer/light-worker, it is so nice to have an outside perspective to help me realize more clarity, confirmation, and solidarity! You will not regret meeting with Angela for a session :) Thank you so much!
Eye Opening Experience
Submitted by Lisa on Monday, Jun 04, 2018 10:22 am
I arrived at Angela's beautiful cabin just before 10am and left at 5pm (which I'm sure is not normal) but I felt as though I was talking to a friend and both got to know each other before the session. Angela was patient and knowledgeable. My actual experience with the QHHT was unbelievable. I discovered and learned quite a lot of myself and more. This is a journey and will take some time to digest and process but it's worth it. I would definitely recommend anyone to go see Angela. Don't wait book an appointment now.
A Great Experience With A Great Healer
Submitted by Sorin on Monday, Mar 12, 2018 14:58 pm
Angela is an amazing and very caring person. She is a great healer and puts her heart and soul into each session. Unlike another therapist I made before, Angela does not push you but rather guides you where she would like you to go. A life changing experience. I recommend her to anyone who needs help.
Amazing Experience
Submitted by Marisa on Thursday, Jul 05, 2018 14:50 pm
Angela was incredibly informative and helped me feel very comfortable. I loved the session, would love to do it again sometime. Definitely connect with Angela, she will help you access an amazing part of our self. You wont regret it!
Peace Of Mind
Submitted by Jessica on Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 07:04 am
I found this therapy to be quite helpful on an emotional level. It also helped to eliminate a few fears that I had been facing for years.
You Have To Try This!
Submitted by Debbie Chiarella on Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 18:03 pm
Amazing experience, Angela was so patient with me . I will definitely do this again and continue my journey. I still need to figure out what that red dog means!
QHHT SESSION
Victoria Levitt  5 months ago
From the moment I arrived at Angela’s cottage I could feel the love and warm energy surrounding me. This is a safe and sacred space in which I was able to have the most rewarding and enlightening experience. Angela is a loving, healing and knowledgeable soul. It was as if I was having a conversation with my dearest family member. I could also feel that she held no judgement as I opened up to her about the questions I wished to ask my higher self. The quantum hypnosis provided exactly what I needed, and I received more answers than I could ever have expected. I came into this session with a belief that I would be self healing, and Angela was the perfect guide to take me through this experience. I also feel that the conversation with Angela before and after the session was just as valuable as the quantum healing! I have so much gratitude for you Angela. Thank you with all of my heart!
QHHT SESSION
admin darknet 10 months ago
I came to see Angela about four months ago, and I am still amazed with my QHHT experience. I bought her 3 QHHT package as this was cheaper. She was kind, and made me feel safe as we explored my oversoul's perspective. The body scan addressed some nasty thought forms I had picked up in a previous life and I no longer have fear of speaking in front of crowds, Thank you Angela!
bottom of page